New Committee Take Office

The toastmasters year runs from 1st July to 30th June and so following the clubs recent AGM Wessex Speakers are pleased to announce the appointment of its new committee for 2014/15

President                                             Steve Bimpson
Immediate Past President                   Eric Skates
Vice President Education                    Ravi Bhatta
Vice President Membership                 Les Brown
Vice President Public Relations           Steve Vear
Treasurer                                             Robin Froud
Secretary                                             Steve Vear

The club would like to thank Eric for his excellent leadership during the last year and wish Steve Bimpson and his team all the very best in the coming year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *